Welcome messages

Welcome messages by Herbert Chen (IASP President), Ebba Lund (IASP CEO) and Diego De Biasio (Technoport CEO).

Read more

About IASP

International Association of Science Parks and Areas of Innovation IASP is the leading association of innovation ecosystems worldwide. Our mission is to be the global network for science parks innovation districts…

Read more